Name Office Telephone Email address
Bhuwan K. K Kantipur Television 4466400 bhuwan.kc@gmailc.om
Lekahnath Pandey 4498080 manmanjil@yahoo.com
Krishna Acharya Kathmandu Post 4480100 ujjwal@kantipur.com.np
Santosh K. Subedi 4441246 santosh-subedi@yahoo.com
Narayan Shrestha Radio Sagarmatha 5545681 thenarayan@hotmail.com
Tilak Pathak Kantipur Publication 4480100 tilak938@yahoo.com
Pramod Giri 4770629 pramodji100@hotmail.com
Janak Thapalia 4243347 sunrise@htp.com
Madhu Sudan Neupane 4472334 omkarmusic@hotmail.com
Dasharath Rai 4373696
Suman Acharya 2100301 myraidrainbow@hotmail.com
Chitra Wagle Rajdhani Daily 4480071
Krishna Pd Khanal 2070573
Bimal Gautam 4466500 gautam_bimal@hotmail.com
Madhav Gairhe Radio Nepal 4231773 madhab-radio@hotmail.com
Shree Ram K. C. NEPAN 4364309 shreeramkc@yahoo.com
Madhu Acharya 5523738 madhu.acharya@gmail.com
Gopal Khanal Kantipur Publication 4480100 khanalgopal@hotmail.com
Bhola Dhankaul bljournalist@hotmail.com
Ghama Raj Luitel Radio Sagarmatha 5545680 ghamaraj@yahoo.com
Bimal Babu Khatri 4244429 b_kbabu@yahoo.com
Kumar Niraula 6635979
Jagat Nepal Kantipur Television 4466300 jmcnepal@hotmail.com
Jitendra Bhandari 4228812 jitu77sunu@yahoo.com
Surendra Adhikari RSS 4262550 spoxrel@yahoo.com
Rajendra Adhikari 4412848 rajendra@hotmail.com
Amrit Dahal Nepal Samachar Patra 4287777 amdahal@hotmail.com
Ramjee Dahal Space Time Daily 4494133 dahal@hotmail.com